This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Shut Up Your Mouth

Yennamo Yedho  by Shruti Haasan, Deepak, D. Imman

Song   ·  128,346 Plays  ·  4:16  ·  Tamil

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Shut Up Your Mouth

Listen to Shut Up Your Mouth online. Shut Up Your Mouth is a Tamil language song and is sung by Shruti Haasan, Deepak, and D. Imman. Shut Up Your Mouth, from the album Yennamo Yedho, was released in the year 2014. The duration of the song is 4:16. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.