Prem No Deewano

Shakti The Power  by Appu , Vikram Thakor , Aishwarya Majmudar

Song   ·  268,581 Plays  ·  4:29  ·  Gujarati

© 2013 DRJ Records

You Might Like



About Prem No Deewano

Listen to Prem No Deewano online. Prem No Deewano is a Gujarati language song and is sung by Appu, Vikram Thakor, and Aishwarya Majmudar. Prem No Deewano, from the album Shakti The Power, was released in the year 2013. The duration of the song is 4:29. Download Gujarati songs online from JioSaavn.

4m 29s  ·  Gujarati

© 2013 DRJ Records