Moosina Muthyalake

Hitz Of Nagarjuna  by Annamayya Keerthana, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, K. S. Chithra

Song   ·  2,164,207 Plays  ·  3:20  ·  Telugu

© 2014

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Moosina Muthyalake

Listen to Moosina Muthyalake online. Moosina Muthyalake is a Telugu language song and is sung by Annamayya Keerthana, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and K. S. Chithra. Moosina Muthyalake, from the album Hitz Of Nagarjuna, was released in the year 2014. The duration of the song is 3:20. Download Telugu songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 20s  ·  Telugu

© 2014