by K. V. Mahadevan
Album   ·  1,214,367 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  1,214,367 Plays  ·  5:31:18

℗ 1965 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Thiruvilaiyadal

Thiruvilaiyadal is a Tamil album released in 1965. There are a total of 24 songs in Thiruvilaiyadal. The songs were composed by K. V. Mahadevan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Thiruvilaiyadal online on JioSaavn.