Sad Songs - Punjabi

by Various Artists
Album   ·  12,591,240 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  12,591,240 Plays  ·  1:01:58

℗ 2019 Saga Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sad Songs - Punjabi

Sad Songs - Punjabi is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 15 songs in Sad Songs - Punjabi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ranjit Bawa, Jyoti Nooran, Rupal J, and more. Listen to all of Sad Songs - Punjabi online on JioSaavn.