Preethi Irabaaradey

by Sabu Varghese, Yelender Mahaveer
Album   ·  22,668 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  22,668 Plays  ·  27:33

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Preethi Irabaaradey

Preethi Irabaaradey is a Kannada album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Preethi Irabaaradey. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sabu Varghese and Yelender Mahaveer. Listen to all of Preethi Irabaaradey online on JioSaavn.