Phata Dil Wala

Album   ·  4,184 Plays8 Songs  ·  4,184 Plays  ·  38:38

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Phata Dil Wala

Phata Dil Wala is a Sambalpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Phata Dil Wala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gopal Sukh, TUTU, Kamal, and more. Listen to all of Phata Dil Wala online on JioSaavn.