by Various Artists
Album   ·  32 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  32 Plays  ·  33:05

℗ 2019 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


About Padichakalli

Padichakalli is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Padichakalli. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vidhu Prathap, Ou Basheer, Jassim Jamal, and more. Listen to all of Padichakalli online on JioSaavn.