Orkumo Priyasakhi

by Various Artists
Album   ·  129 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  129 Plays  ·  29:33

© 2013 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Orkumo Priyasakhi

Orkumo Priyasakhi is a Malayalam album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Orkumo Priyasakhi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sreeraj, Franco, Reji, and more. Listen to all of Orkumo Priyasakhi online on JioSaavn.