by Various Artists
Album   ·  119 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  119 Plays  ·  39:55

℗ 2008 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nilave

Nilave is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Nilave. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Afsal, Shafi, Anwar Sadath, and more. Listen to all of Nilave online on JioSaavn.