Nakhralo Devariyo

by Seema Mishra
Album   ·  466,534 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  466,534 Plays  ·  56:13

© 2002 Veena

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nakhralo Devariyo

Nakhralo Devariyo is a Rajasthani album released in 2002. There are a total of 8 songs in Nakhralo Devariyo. The songs were composed by Seema Mishra, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nakhralo Devariyo online on JioSaavn.