by Vijay Rao, Sunita Bagadi
Album   ·  42,959 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  42,959 Plays  ·  26:08

© 2015 RDC / PRG Music & Films Studio

You Might Like


About Moruda

Moruda is a Rajasthani album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Moruda. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Rao and Sunita Bagadi. Listen to all of Moruda online on JioSaavn.