Mata Bhatiyani

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,301 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,301 Plays  ·  1:05:15

© 2011 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mata Bhatiyani

Mata Bhatiyani is a Rajasthani album released in 2011. There are a total of 8 songs in Mata Bhatiyani. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Laxmi Narayan, Prakash Jaipuriya, Shravani, and more. Listen to all of Mata Bhatiyani online on JioSaavn.