Love Yoou Soniye

by Various Artists
Album   ·  38 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  38 Plays  ·  22:36

© 2021 Divine Melodies

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Love Yoou Soniye

Love Yoou Soniye is a Punjabi album released in 2021. There are a total of 6 songs in Love Yoou Soniye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shree Dayal, Swaroop Khan, Ashim Kemson, and more. Listen to all of Love Yoou Soniye online on JioSaavn.