Ishtamanu Penne

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,412 Plays  ·  52 Songs  ·  1,412 Plays  ·  4:32:39

℗ 2008 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ishtamanu Penne

Ishtamanu Penne is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 52 songs in Ishtamanu Penne. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sindhu Premkumar, Nisar Wynad, Vimal Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Ishtamanu Penne online on JioSaavn.