Gori Ki Payalari

by Rekha Rao, Sanjay Bhagi
Album   ·  7,038 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  7,038 Plays  ·  48:39

BBM Series

You Might Like


About Gori Ki Payalari

Gori Ki Payalari is a Rajasthani album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Gori Ki Payalari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rekha Rao and Sanjay Bhagi. Listen to all of Gori Ki Payalari online on JioSaavn.