Yeno Pennae

Ispade Rajavum Idhaya Raniyum  by Sathyaprakash D, Swagatha S. Krishnan

Song   ·  591,518 Plays  ·  3:46  ·  Tamil

© 2019 Think Music

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Yeno Pennae

Listen to Yeno Pennae online. Yeno Pennae is a Tamil language song and is sung by Sathyaprakash D and Swagatha S. Krishnan. Yeno Pennae, from the album Ispade Rajavum Idhaya Raniyum, was released in the year 2019. The duration of the song is 3:46. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 46s  ·  Tamil

© 2019 Think Music