This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu")

Sony Music Premier League: Ultimate Dance Collection  by Harris Jayaraj, Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shruti Haasan, Pop Shalini

Song   ·  1,126,141 Plays  ·  5:21  ·  Tamil

(P) 2011 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu")

Listen to Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu") online. Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu") is a Tamil language song and is sung by Harris Jayaraj, Vijay Prakash, Karthik, and more. Yellae Lama (From "7 Aum Arivu"), from the album Sony Music Premier League: Ultimate Dance Collection, was released in the year 2014. The duration of the song is 5:21. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.