Wafa Ne Bewafai

Teraa Surroor  by Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Suzanne D'Mello, Himesh Reshammiya ft. Suzanne D'Mello

Song   ·  20,575,537 Plays  ·  5:20  ·  Hindi

© 2016

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Wafa Ne Bewafai

Listen to Wafa Ne Bewafai online. Wafa Ne Bewafai is a Hindi language song and is sung by Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Suzanne D'Mello, and more. Wafa Ne Bewafai, from the album Teraa Surroor, was released in the year 2016. The duration of the song is 5:20. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

5m 20s  ·  Hindi

© 2016