The Breakup Song

This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

The Breakup Song

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)  by Pritam, Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz

Song   ·  62,857,082 Plays  ·  4:12  ·  Hindi

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like




Music, Singer, Singer, Singer, Singer

Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About The Breakup Song

Listen to The Breakup Song online. The Breakup Song is a Hindi language song and is sung by Pritam, Arijit Singh, Badshah, and more. The Breakup Song, from the album Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), was released in the year 2016. The duration of the song is 4:12. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.