Sama Mohini

Arputha Theevu  by P. Jayachandran , Sujatha Mohan , Madhu Balakrishnan

Song   ·  272 Plays  ·  4:39  ·  Tamil

© 2006 New Music

You Might Like



About Sama Mohini

Listen to Sama Mohini online. Sama Mohini is a Tamil language song and is sung by P. Jayachandran, Sujatha Mohan, and Madhu Balakrishnan. Sama Mohini, from the album Arputha Theevu, was released in the year 2006. The duration of the song is 4:39. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.

4m 39s  ·  Tamil

© 2006 New Music