Phir Se (Sad Version)

Phir Se  by Nikhil D'souza , Shreya Ghoshal

Song   ·  225,655 Plays  ·  1:32  ·  Hindi

© 2018 T-Series

You Might Like


About Phir Se (Sad Version)

Listen to Phir Se (Sad Version) online. Phir Se (Sad Version) is a Hindi language song and is sung by Nikhil D'souza and Shreya Ghoshal. Phir Se (Sad Version), from the album Phir Se, was released in the year 2018. The duration of the song is 1:32. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

1m 32s  ·  Hindi

© 2018 T-Series