Paisa Yeh Paisa

Total Dhamaal  by Dev Negi , Subhro J. Ganguly , Arpita Chakraborty

Song   ·  8,305,386 Plays  ·  3:24  ·  Hindi

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like



About Paisa Yeh Paisa

Listen to Paisa Yeh Paisa online. Paisa Yeh Paisa is a Hindi language song and is sung by Dev Negi, Subhro J. Ganguly, and Arpita Chakraborty. Paisa Yeh Paisa, from the album Total Dhamaal, was released in the year 2019. The duration of the song is 3:24. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 24s  ·  Hindi

© 2019 Saregama