Nisa Shalabhame

10 Years of Nivin Pauly  by Shakthisree Gopalan

Song   ·  84,749 Plays  ·  3:15  ·  Malayalam

© 2020 Muzik 247

You Might Like



About Nisa Shalabhame

Listen to Nisa Shalabhame online. Nisa Shalabhame is a Malayalam language song and is sung by Shakthisree Gopalan. Nisa Shalabhame, from the album 10 Years of Nivin Pauly, was released in the year 2020. The duration of the song is 3:15. Download Malayalam songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 15s  ·  Malayalam

© 2020 Muzik 247