This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Naani Koni

Maattrraan  by Harris Jayaraj, Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shreya Ghoshal

Song   ·  1,406,983 Plays  ·  5:27  ·  Tamil

© 2012 Sony Music

You Might Like



About Naani Koni

Listen to Naani Koni online. Naani Koni is a Tamil language song and is sung by Harris Jayaraj, Vijay Prakash, Karthik, and more. Naani Koni, from the album Maattrraan, was released in the year 2012. The duration of the song is 5:27. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.

5m 27s  ·  Tamil

© 2012 Sony Music