Ishq Tumpe Aise

Ishq Tumpe Aise  by Bhaven Dhanak, Samira Koppikar

Song   ·  395,477 Plays  ·  3:33  ·  Hindi

© 2021 Zee Music Company

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Ishq Tumpe Aise

Listen to Ishq Tumpe Aise online. Ishq Tumpe Aise is a Hindi language song and is sung by Bhaven Dhanak and Samira Koppikar. Ishq Tumpe Aise, from the album Ishq Tumpe Aise, was released in the year 2021. The duration of the song is 3:33. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 33s  ·  Hindi

© 2021 Zee Music Company