This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Gappu Le Aappu

Nizhala Nijama (From "Vellaiya Irukiravan Poi Solla Maatan")  by Santosh Hariharan , Timothy Madukar

Song   ·  10,060 Plays  ·  4:12  ·  Tamil

© 2015 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like



About Gappu Le Aappu

Listen to Gappu Le Aappu online. Gappu Le Aappu is a Tamil language song and is sung by Santosh Hariharan and Timothy Madukar. Gappu Le Aappu, from the album Nizhala Nijama (From "Vellaiya Irukiravan Poi Solla Maatan"), was released in the year 2015. The duration of the song is 4:12. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.