Dil Se

Gabbar Singh  by Devi Sri Prasad , Karthik , Shweta Mohan

Song   ·  1,236,279 Plays  ·  4:22  ·  Telugu

© 2012 Aditya Music

You Might Like



About Dil Se

Listen to Dil Se online. Dil Se is a Telugu language song and is sung by Devi Sri Prasad, Karthik, and Shweta Mohan. Dil Se, from the album Gabbar Singh, was released in the year 2012. The duration of the song is 4:22. Download Telugu songs online from JioSaavn.

4m 22s  ·  Telugu

© 2012 Aditya Music