Apna Time Aayega

Gully Boy  by Ranveer Singh , Dub Sharma , DIVINE

Song   ·  83,035,663 Plays  ·  2:20  ·  Hindi

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like



About Apna Time Aayega

Listen to Apna Time Aayega online. Apna Time Aayega is a Hindi language song and is sung by Ranveer Singh, Dub Sharma, and DIVINE. Apna Time Aayega, from the album Gully Boy, was released in the year 2019. The duration of the song is 2:20. Download Hindi songs online from JioSaavn.

2m 20s  ·  Hindi

© 2019 Zee Music Company