Adiye Unna Paathida

Vetrivel  by Sathyaprakash D, Vandana Srinivasan, D. Imman

Song   ·  301,181 Plays  ·  4:30  ·  Tamil

© 2016 Think Music

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Adiye Unna Paathida

Listen to Adiye Unna Paathida online. Adiye Unna Paathida is a Tamil language song and is sung by Sathyaprakash D, Vandana Srinivasan, and D. Imman. Adiye Unna Paathida, from the album Vetrivel, was released in the year 2016. The duration of the song is 4:30. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.

4m 30s  ·  Tamil

© 2016 Think Music