Amen  by Prasanth Pillai, Kavita Mohan, Shwetha M, Preeti Pillai, Sanker Sharma

Song   ·  43,401 Plays  ·  3:54  ·  Malayalam

© 2013 Muzik 247

You Might Like



About Aatmavin

Listen to Aatmavin online. Aatmavin is a Malayalam language song and is sung by Prasanth Pillai, Kavita Mohan, Shwetha M, and more. Aatmavin, from the album Amen, was released in the year 2013. The duration of the song is 3:54. Download Malayalam songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 54s  ·  Malayalam

© 2013 Muzik 247