Aasai Oru Pulveli

Attakathi  by Pradeep Kumar, Kalyani Nair, Santhosh Narayanan

Song   ·  741,516 Plays  ·  3:50  ·  Tamil

© 2011 Think Music

Song Lyrics

Read More

You Might Like



Top Songs By Same Artists


Top Songs By Same Actors


About Aasai Oru Pulveli

Listen to Aasai Oru Pulveli online. Aasai Oru Pulveli is a Tamil language song and is sung by Pradeep Kumar, Kalyani Nair, and Santhosh Narayanan. Aasai Oru Pulveli, from the album Attakathi, was released in the year 2011. The duration of the song is 3:50. Download Tamil songs online from JioSaavn.

3m 50s  ·  Tamil

© 2011 Think Music