Yennum Yellow

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,698 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,698 Plays  ·  15:47

© 2020 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Yennum Yellow

Yennum Yellow is a Malayalam album released in 2020. There are a total of 6 songs in Yennum Yellow. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Job Kurian, Niranj Suresh, Rzee, and more. Listen to all of Yennum Yellow online on JioSaavn.