by J. Anoop Seelin
Album   ·  181,880 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  181,880 Plays  ·  31:29

© 2010 Mars Inc / Akshaya Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yaksssha

Yaksssha is a Kannada album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Yaksssha. The songs were composed by J. Anoop Seelin, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yaksssha online on JioSaavn.