Yaar Paiyan

by Susarla Dakshinamurthi, T. Chalapathi Rao
Album   ·  1,310 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  1,310 Plays  ·  33:10

℗ 1957 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Yaar Paiyan

Yaar Paiyan is a Tamil album released in 1957. There are a total of 9 songs in Yaar Paiyan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Susarla Dakshinamurthi and T. Chalapathi Rao. Listen to all of Yaar Paiyan online on JioSaavn.