Wrong Route

by Samayan Sarkar, Shaan
Album   ·  47,721 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  47,721 Plays  ·  30:41

© 2017 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Wrong Route

Wrong Route is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Wrong Route. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Samayan Sarkar and Shaan. Listen to all of Wrong Route online on JioSaavn.