by Various Artists
Album   ·  7,941,096 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  7,941,096 Plays  ·  24:32

© 2015 T-Series

You Might Like


About Wazir

Wazir is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Wazir. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sonu Nigam, Ankit Tiwari, Javed Ali, and more. Listen to all of Wazir online on JioSaavn.