Vinayagar Saranam

by T.L. Maharajan
Album   ·  98,753 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  98,753 Plays  ·  51:31

© 2012 Sharp Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vinayagar Saranam

Vinayagar Saranam is a Tamil album released in 2012. There are a total of 11 songs in Vinayagar Saranam. The songs were composed by T.L. Maharajan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Vinayagar Saranam online on JioSaavn.