Vijay Geet Vatika

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,324 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  2,324 Plays  ·  1:50:13

Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vijay Geet Vatika

Vijay Geet Vatika is a Rajasthani album released in 2011. There are a total of 17 songs in Vijay Geet Vatika. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rekha Trivedi, Anup Jalota, and Anuradha Paudwal. Listen to all of Vijay Geet Vatika online on JioSaavn.