Vidhata- Bhojpuri

by Gunwant Sen, Laal Sinha
Album   ·  116,169 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  116,169 Plays  ·  1:01:33

© 2008 Venus Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vidhata- Bhojpuri

Vidhata- Bhojpuri is a Bhojpuri album released in 2008. There are a total of 12 songs in Vidhata- Bhojpuri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gunwant Sen and Laal Sinha. Listen to all of Vidhata- Bhojpuri online on JioSaavn.