by Ajayan A, Shafi Kollam, Thajudheen Vadakara
Album   ·  47 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  47 Plays  ·  35:48

℗ 2012 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Verutheyennormayil

Verutheyennormayil is a Malayalam album released in 2020. There are a total of 8 songs in Verutheyennormayil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajayan A, Shafi Kollam, and Thajudheen Vadakara. Listen to all of Verutheyennormayil online on JioSaavn.