by Various Artists
Album   ·  267 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  267 Plays  ·  50:31

℗ 2012 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vathapi

Vathapi is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Vathapi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Manoj, Soumya, Mahesh, and more. Listen to all of Vathapi online on JioSaavn.