Uttung Natyashilpa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  149,868 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  149,868 Plays  ·  30:22

© 1973 Saregama

You Might Like


About Uttung Natyashilpa

Uttung Natyashilpa is a Malayalam album released in 1973. There are a total of 7 songs in Uttung Natyashilpa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pandit Jitendra Abhisheki, Dr. Vasantrao Deshpande, Ram Marathe, and more. Listen to all of Uttung Natyashilpa online on JioSaavn.