Urumi, Fresh Hits

Album   ·  2,607,520 Plays40 Songs  ·  2,607,520 Plays  ·  3:02:07

© 2011 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Urumi, Fresh Hits

Urumi, Fresh Hits is a Malayalam album released in 2011. There are a total of 40 songs in Urumi, Fresh Hits. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Job Kurian, Rita Thyagarajan, K.J. Yesudas, and more. Listen to all of Urumi, Fresh Hits online on JioSaavn.