Twenty Twenty

by Various Artists
Album   ·  306,190 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  306,190 Plays  ·  48:19

© 2009 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Twenty Twenty

Twenty Twenty is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 10 songs in Twenty Twenty. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suresh Peters, Shankar Mahadevan, Jyotsna Radhakrishnan, and more. Listen to all of Twenty Twenty online on JioSaavn.