by Pravin Joshi
Album   ·  3,164 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  3,164 Plays  ·  10:47

© 2008 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


About Tujhya-Majhyat

Tujhya-Majhyat is a Marathi album released in 2008. There are a total of 3 songs in Tujhya-Majhyat. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pravin Joshi. Listen to all of Tujhya-Majhyat online on JioSaavn.