The Prince

by Deva
Album   ·  84,180 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  84,180 Plays  ·  25:16

© 1996 Wilson Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About The Prince

The Prince is a Malayalam album released in 1996. There are a total of 6 songs in The Prince. The songs were composed by Deva, a talented musician. Listen to all of The Prince online on JioSaavn.