by M. S. Baburaj
Album   ·  46,307 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  46,307 Plays  ·  29:42

℗ 1966 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Tharavattamma

Tharavattamma is a Malayalam album released in 1966. There are a total of 8 songs in Tharavattamma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. S. Baburaj. Listen to all of Tharavattamma online on JioSaavn.