by Various Artists
Album   ·  111,887 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  111,887 Plays  ·  45:07

© 2012 Saga Music

You Might Like


About Tanhaiyan

Tanhaiyan is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 9 songs in Tanhaiyan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nirmal Sidhu, Firoj Khan, Master Saleem, and more. Listen to all of Tanhaiyan online on JioSaavn.