Tainu Ki

by Harpreet Dhillon, Miss Pooja
Album   ·  335,313 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  335,313 Plays  ·  41:18

© 2009

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tainu Ki

Tainu Ki is a Punjabi album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Tainu Ki. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Harpreet Dhillon and Miss Pooja. Listen to all of Tainu Ki online on JioSaavn.